**Kazakh delegation**"Kazakhstan-Spain" Business Council
(The 28th of November, 2016, Madrid)

1.	Mr. GRIGORY MARCHENKO	-	Co-Chair of Business Council
2.	Mr. TULEMIS SHOTANOV	-	Deputy Chairman of the National Chamber of Entrepreneurs of the Republic of Kazakhstan "Atameken"
3.	Mr. ZHANBULAT SARSENOV	-	Vice-President of the Association "KAZENERGY", President of Committee of Pharmaceutical, Medical Industry and medical services of the Presidium of the Chamber of Entrepreneurs
4.	Mr. AYAN YERENOV	-	Chairman of the Chamber of International Commerce
5.	Mr. NURDAULET KILIBAY	-	President of JSC "Passengers transportation" (national railway company)
6.	Mr. ERZHAN BALTAYEV	-	Chairman of the National Company "SPK "Oral"
7.	Mrs. AIGUL MUKHAMADIEVA	-	Deputy Head of KazAgro State Holding Company
8.	Mrs. GULNAZ ATAMKULOVA	-	Chariman, Agrarian Credit Corporation
9.	Mr. BAKITZHAN ZHULAMANOV	-	Chairman of National Company Food Contract Corporation
10.	Mr. MAKSUT BAKTYBAYEV	-	Chairman of the Meet Union of Kazakhstan
11.	Mrs. AINUR KUATOVA	-	Managing Director JSC "National Managing Holding "Baiterek" (finance cooperation with banks and investment funds)
12.	Mr. ZHANBOLAT KAKISHEV	-	Director of Department of New Initiatives, National Company «Samruk-Kazyna»
13.	Mrs. ALIYA SAPAROVA	-	Senior Manager of The Department of Content and Events of National Company

			«Astana EXPO-2017» (presentation of the EXPO-2017)
14.	Mrs. GULNAR KENEYEVA	-	Counselor of the Chairman of the National Company of Exportations and Investments «KAZNEX INVEST» for tourist issues
15.	Mr. GANI SALIMZHUAROV	-	Counselor of Chairman of the National Company «Samruk Energy»
16.	Mr. NURKANAT NURAKINOV	-	Counselor of Chairman of Executive Committee JSC "Agrarian credit corporation"
17.	Mr. ABZAL MENLIBEKOV	-	Director of the Department of Agriculture of the National Company "SPK "Shymkent"
18.	Mr. ZHASLAN NURTAZIN	-	Head of Department, JSC "Managing Company of the Special Economic Zone "Khorgos-Eastern Gate".
19.	Mr. KAISAR MANKARAYEV	-	Director of the Department of Economy of the Administration of the West Kazakhstan
20.	Mr. ALIBI KUSHERBAYEV	-	Director of Public Office "Management of Passenger Transportation and Auto-road" of Mangystau Region
21.	Mr. MIRZHAN SATKANOV	-	Director of the Department of Entrepreneurs and Industrial Development of the Administration of the West Kazakhstan
22.	Mr. ZHOMART SADVAKASOV	-	Director of Public Office "Management of Industrial Innovative Development of the North-Kazakhstan Region"
23.	Mr. NURKEN BERKINBAYEV	-	Director of Department of Implementation of Programs LLP "Kazatomprom-Damu" (presentation)
24.	Mr.ALEXANDR CHAGOUBATOV	-	Independent Director, Member of the Board of Directors, Bank of Astana
25.	Mr. RINAT NAIMANOV	-	Chairman of S.L. "General Performance Improvement Company"

26.	Mr. RUSTAM YAKUPBAYEV	-	Director of S.L. "General Performance Improvement Company" (real estate development)
27.	Mr. SUNGAT ABDULLAYEV	-	Director General JSC "Transport Logistic Zone" (National Company "SPK "Shymkent")
28.	Mr. ALPAMYS KAMALOV	-	Director of KAMAL-OIL (engineering, oil/gas equipment)
29.	Mr. ERNAZAR SHYNASYL	-	Project Manager of the "The Center of PPP of Kazakhstan" (presentation of the PPP)
30.	Mrs. AIKERIM MUZATOVA	-	Manager for cooperation with CIS, Europe and America of the Chamber of International Trade of the Republic of Kazakhstan (Coordinator of B2B meetings)
31.	Mrs. SAULE SABYR	-	Manager of the National Company of Exportations and Investments «KAZNEX INVEST» (presentation on agricultural and food industry projects) - (B2B meetings agribusiness)
32.	Mrs. ASSEL ABDUGALIMOVA	-	Manager, JSC "National Managing Holding "BAITEREK" (finance cooperation with banks and investment funds)
33.	Mrs. ASSEL AITKOZHINA	-	Representative of European Bank of Reconstruction and Development, EBRD, London (presentation on financing)

• Participation of more companies is to be confirmed